Regular price $52.99 Unit price  per 


Bundle Includes:

  • Love Saves LP Black Vinyl
  • Digital Download

July 14, 2023, will see the release of Tina Arena’s first studio album in over 8 years, ‘Love Saves’, her seventh studio album.

Tina says: Love is more than just an emotion. It is universal language that connects us all. The driving force of life. It cuts across all cultures and religions. Love transcends physical boundaries, borders both real and imaginary. Love is everything. It is the beginning and the end. It transforms. It’s true. I’m living proof.

Love Saves has become my new mantra and fittingly, the name of my 7th all English studio album – my first album of original material in almost 8 years.  Love Saves is more than a new chapter in my career, it marks the beginning of an entirely new book! It represents a re-birth, a renaissance of sorts, a musical journal of my life during the pandemic.

Like many of us, I retreated inwards. I found solace in music. I processed my feelings the only way I know how – through my art. From rock bottom, I ran the gauntlet of human emotion. I faced my own demons, emerging the other side transformed, triumphant, renewed and at peace.

I am grateful for the opportunity to share my musings with you – my loyal audience, fans old and new. If not for you, I couldn’t do what I do. So, thank you from the bottom of my heart! Love Saves is my most personal album to date. It is a window into my soul. It is raw. It is real. It is me. I do hope you enjoy the ride, for it’s been a heartbreakingly beautiful one.

Remember, be brave, be vulnerable and love saves!

With love,

Tina x

Track Listing:

  1. Church
  2.  Cry me a miracle
  3. Outrun the night
  4. Can’t say anything
  5. Devil in me
  6. Dancing on thin ice
  7. Mother to her child
  8. Dared to love you first
  9. Love saves
  10. House